Why are we here?

Who are we?

Peaceful, unarmed people of democratic convictions. Not extremists, not fascists, not radicals. We, like all normal people, work, raise children, pay taxes, and are engaged in creativity.

We share the convictions of Boris Nemtsov and therefore, unlike our opponents, we use only peaceful methods of political and ideological struggle.

We stand for fair and free elections, for a peaceful solution of all conflicts, for freedom and dignity, for human rights, for an independent court, for the abolition of censorship and free media.

Pain

We have lost a person whom we sincerely loved and respected, whom we trusted. This grief is monstrous, and the loss is irreparable. And it’s very hard for us. We go to the Nemtsov Bridge so that we don’t “get lost alone”. It is easier to carry grief together.

Justice

The state MUST find and punish customers, organizers, accomplices and perpetrators of the murder. We cannot accept the fact that in the XXI century, in our country, such wonderful people as Boris Nemtsov are killed near the Kremlin walls. Meanly, shots in the back. And no one is responsible for that. We need a normal investigation and real justice.

The truth about the wonderful person

For many years, Nemtsov suffered unfair attacks. Those who pursued him alive, continue to mock him, killed. They destroy the memorial, attack his associates, lie, spread monstrous slander about him… The authorities want Boris to be forgotten forever. So that people would never know what a kind, decent and courageous person he was.

It is disgusting to slander a living person. But a war with a man, killed by shots in the back is generally beyond the bounds of good and evil. And it is impossible to accept this.

Memorial plate at the place of the murder

We are entitled to respect, understanding and compassion. And if in Moscow, they can name a street in honour of Kadyrov or Hugo Chavez, why can’t a small memorial sign be screwed on here, at the site of Nemtsov’s murder?

Блог на WordPress.com. Тема: Baskerville 2, автор: Anders Noren.

Вверх ↑

<span>%d</span> такие блоггеры, как:

Почему мы здесь?

2016-10-24_19-30-25

КТО МЫ?

Мирные, безоружные люди демократических убеждений. Не экстремисты, не фашисты, не радикалы. Мы, как все нормальные люди, работаем, воспитываем детей, платим налоги, занимаемся творчеством.

Мы разделяем убеждения Бориса Немцова и поэтому, в отличие от наших противников, используем только мирные методы политической и идеологической борьбы.

Мы выступаем за честные свободные выборы, за мирное решение всех конфликтов, за свободу и достоинство, за права человека, за независимый суд, за отмену цензуры и свободные СМИ.

БОЛЬ

Мы потеряли человека, которого искренне любили и уважали, которому доверяли. Это горе чудовищно, а утрата невосполнима. И нам очень тяжело. Мы идём на Немцов мост, чтобы «не пропасть поодиночке». Вместе легче переносить горе.

ПРАВОСУДИЕ

Государство ОБЯЗАНО найти и наказать заказчиков, организаторов, соучастников и исполнителей убийства. Мы не можем смириться с тем, что в XXI веке в нашей стране таких прекрасных людей, как Борис Немцов, убивают у стен Кремля. Подло, выстрелами в спину. И за это никто не несет никакой ответственности. Нам нужно нормальное расследование и настоящее правосудие.

ПРАВДА О ПРЕКРАСНОМ ЧЕЛОВЕКЕ

Немцов многие годы терпел несправедливые нападки. Те, кто преследовал его живого, продолжают издеваться над ним, убитым. Разоряют мемориал, нападают на его соратников, лгут, распространяют про него чудовищную клевету… Власть желает, чтобы Бориса навсегда забыли. Чтобы люди никогда не узнали, каким добрым, честным, порядочным и отважным человеком он был.

Оболгать живого человека — это отвратительно. А война с человеком, которого убили выстрелами в спину — это вообще за пределами добра и зла. И с этим нельзя смириться.

ПАМЯТНАЯ ТАБЛИЧКА НА МЕСТЕ УБИЙСТВА

Мы имеем право на уважение, понимание и сочувствие. И если в Москве могут назвать улицу в честь Кадырова или Уго Чавеса, то почему здесь, на месте убийства Немцова, нельзя прикрутить маленький памятный знак?

Оригинал доступен по ссылке